Company-Observed Holiday benefits apply to all regular full-time non-bargaining employees.  Part-time non-bargaining employees are only eligible to receive holiday pay if they are normally scheduled to work on the day which the holiday falls. Employees represented by a labor union should refer to their respective labor agreements. Temporary employees are not eligible.

View the 2022 Company Holiday Schedule.
View the 2023 Company Holiday Schedule.